Quick Reads

I just finished reading through two of the three eco books I purchased from amazon.com. The two I have read over are very easy reads. “Baking Soda: Over 500 Fabulous, Fun & Frugal Uses You’ve Probably Never Thought Of” and “Vinegar: Over 400 Various, Versatile & Very Good Uses You’ve Probably Never Thought Of“, they are both by author Vicky Lansky. I have to say, vinegar and baking soda never cease to amaze me. I personally thought the vinegar book was more interesting. (Which says a lot since I am not one that enjoys the smell or taste of vinegar. When using it in your home, the moment the vinegar dries, the smell is gone.)

These books explain how you can use these two products to do everything from baking, cleaning, and laundry to beauty, pets and lawns. These are great products. I highly recommend these books due to the products being safe, affordable, and accessible. Check ’em out!

Leave a Reply

